When you click the “Apply” button on a listing for a specific service year opportunity, your profile and resume will be shared with that organization. All of your service year opportunities that you applied to will be saved in your “My Service Year” tab on your dashboard. 

After applying, you should check to see if the organization included any next steps. If you have any questions, you can follow up with the organization via a direct message.

Did this answer your question?